RAGNAR and Team NACNUD

Last year at about this time I wrote about the Ragnar relays and in particular the Wasatch Back Relay in Utah.  This year Dr. Duncan Chiropractic has decided to sponsor and participate with a team.  I will be sponsoring team nacnud.  For those of you not close to my family that is Duncan backwards.  My family has begun a quest to get in shape by running and has decided that a 200 mile race is a good way to do it.  If nothing else I think people who make choices like that deserve a doctor to go along with them to fix them up.  So if you are a runner and are interested follow along on my updates  I’ll try to do a couple during the race if I can. 

The Utah Chiropractic Association last year had a great representation of volunteers treating the runners at this race.  I am no longer in Utah, but I hope that they again have decided to participate.  They don’t have anything currently on their site, but the last I heard they were going to.

Leave a comment