Upgraded Question Post

I’ve decided to upgrade one of my response posts to a full page. This way it will always be accessible . If you’d like to find it, just look to the right under “My Pages.” There was just so much that I wanted to put into it that I couldn’t due to the limitations that I put on my posts. This way I can just tell you that I’ve updated it, and link to it if you want to keep up with the latest.

The post I’ve upgraded is: What Does Chiropractic Manipulation Do?

I may do this with a few other posts.  If there is one that you would like upgraded let me know.

Also I am down to about 3-4 more questions.  When I run out of questions from you to answer I’ll start on other topics, but if you ever have questions just leave a comment, and I’ll be happy to answer it.

Leave a Reply

