Link Baiting Follow up

I was going to write today about what kind of people can have problems with Repetitive Stress/Strain Injuries (RSIs) but I was looking at my site data and noticed something interesting. It has been 7 days since my article on link baiting. It’s true that Search engine sites like Google or Yahoo won’t usually have picked up on a site in that short a period, but my data tracks daily results.

I’m going to draw a preliminary conclusion. Short of me using terms like celebrity, and chicken breast, which would undoubtedly draw the wrong kind of attention, link baiting doesn’t seem to work. In fact I got more views from every other post I’ve made shortly before and after. It seems the advice I was given, to just keep posting relevant information is the way to go. After all, the real purpose of this blog is to positively promote the successes I have seen and found with chiropractic, well and to promote http://www.drduncanchiropractic.com but you already knew that.

Tomorrow I’ll continue with the RSI series, and I have great news. The study that I’ve been wanting to do regarding the effects of chiropractic on the voice is going to happen. More on that when I get some documents ready.

Leave a Reply

