Why Bother!

To start somewhere; I am Christopher Duncan. I am a chiropractor in Provo Utah, serving all of Utah Valley.  There are so many topics that I run into as a chiropractor that I want to share. I thought about writing articles for my local newspaper, and I still may, but there was more involved than I wanted to deal with.

I actually started writing a few articles already and posted them on my website http://www.drduncanchiropractic.com/chiropracticnews. I may post a few of them here also. Until I really decide what I want to do I’m going to just inform you of the interesting happenings in my life.

Leave a Reply

